Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Click HERE to purchase the YBNL Mafia Album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.


DOWNLOAD Welcome [Olamide]
DOWNLOAD Oke Suna [Olamide]
DOWNLOAD Macaroni [Picazo ft Olamide]
DOWNLOAD Motigbana [Olamide]
DOWNLOAD Jealous [Fireboy]
DOWNLOAD Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide]
DOWNLOAD Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium]
DOWNLOAD I’ll Be Fine [Fireboy]
DOWNLOAD Poverty Die [Olamide]
DOWNLOAD Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazzo]
DOWNLOAD Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy]
DOWNLOAD Lie [Limerick & Olamide]
DOWNLOAD Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy]

ALSO READ  Album: Mike Abdul - Crossover

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group