ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

Wilmer is the second studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking. released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE.

“Wilmer” album houses features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.


1. Wilmer ft. Bera || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Temperature || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nakupenda ft. Nyashinski || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zéro Problémé ft. Dadju || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Turn Up ft. Donae’o || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Open Fire ft. Busiswa || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Confirm ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ  EP: Aliyu - Golden Boy

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group