Watch First BBNaija 2019 Shower Hour

The first shower hour of the ongoing Big Brother Naija 2019 reality television show tagged “Pepper Dem“, held on Monday night, July 1, with more than 10 housemates in attendance.

Naija News had reported earlier that BBNaija 2019 kicked off on Sunday, June 30 at exactly 7 pm with twenty-one housemates as contestants.

This online news platform understands that the housemates of the “BBNaija Pepper Dem“ edition include: Avala, Khafi, Omatshola, Frodd, Ike, Ella, Nelson, Kimophra, Isilomo, Jackye, Tuoyo, Sir Dee, Seyi, Esther, Telma, Gedoni, Diane, Mercy, Tacha, Jeff and Mike.

The BBNaija Pepper Dem“ shower hour which took place at the Jacuzzi was boycotted by some housemates including Tacha, Tuoyo, and Nelson among others.

Housemates that participated in the shower hour include Avala, Khafi, Omatshola, Frodd, Ike, Ella, Mercy, Jeff, Kimophra, and Mike.

Watch video below

Latest Nigerian Music Fast Download

ALSO READ  Don Jazzy Suggests Who Should Win BBNaija 2019

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group