ALBUM: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense

Artist: Iggy Azalea
Release date: 19 July 2019
Recorded: 2018–2019
Label: Bad Dreams; Empire
Producer: J. White Did It (also exec.)


    1. Thanks I Get
    2. Clap Back
    3. Sally Walker
    4. Hoemita (Ft. Lil Yatchy)
    5. Started
    6. Spend It
    7. Fuck It Up (Ft. Kash Doll)
    8. Big Bag (Ft. Stini)
    9. Comme des Garçons
    10. Freak of the Week (Ft. Juicy J)
    11. Just Wanna
    12. Pussy Pop

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense (ZIP)

ALSO READ  Iggy Azalea - Middle Man

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group