ALBUM: Juls – Colour

British-Ghanaian DJ and record producer, Juls has released his highly anticipated project titled “Colour”.

‘Colours’ is Juls’ sophomore album and his third project release overall, following debut full length ‘Leap Of Faith’ and the late 2017 ‘Ojekoo’ EP.

The body of work, “Colour” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest appearances from SantiFalzOxladeKida KudzMs BanksWorlasi and other talented artistes.

Check on it below


1. Nyafu Riddim ft. Worlasi || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Normal ft. Kojey Radical || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Like Tu Danz ft. Kida Kudz, Ms Banks & Pa Salieu || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Angelina ft. Falz & Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Radar ft. Big Zeeks & Sweetie Irie || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cake ft. Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Slow Down ft. Agent Sasco (Assassin) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sweetie Odo ft. Sway Clarke || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. No Lie ft. Knucks, XamVolo & Che Lingo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Maayaa ft. Tiggs Da Author & Santi || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ  Juls ft. Agent Sasco – Slow Down

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group