Baddy Oosha – Street The EP

Baddy Oosha – Street The EP Download

Street The EP is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Baddy Oosha.

“Street The Ep” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; QdotCDQOlamide9iceOritse FemiOladipsReminisce and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from a host of producers; PJay, SuperBrainBeats and Drumphase.


1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mama Africa ft. Qdot || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Idan ft. CDQ || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Good Vibes ft. Oritse Femi & Oladips) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ike ft. Reminisce || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 911 ft. Small Doctor & Qdot || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kabiti ft. Pasuma || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ  Baddy Oosha ft. Oritse Femi & Oladips – Good Vibes

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group