Victor AD – Red EP The EP

SJW Entertainment act, Victor AD releases his much anticipated studio project titled “Red Eye The EP”

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP was complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

Check on it below and share your thoughts


1. Left Pocket || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vanessa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kowo Wole || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fact || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Red Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kpokpo Didi || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ  FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group