EP: iLLBLiss – Illosophy

iLLBLiss – Illosophy Full EP Download

illBliss has released a surprising EP called “Illosophy”

The talented Nigerian south south indigenous rapper iLLBliss has comes through once again with a brand new project tagged Illosophy EP which houses seven tracks with zero features, under the flagship of Gosibe and Gorreti.

1. Player To A Coach || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ruler2 (RIP B Elect) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lie Down Dia || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Osadebe (Kenebe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Die There (Hustle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Grown Man Rap || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Thankful || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ  iLLBliss - Players To A Coach

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group