FULL ALBUM: Kevin Gates – I’m Him (ZIP/MP3)

Kevin Gates finally put out his much anticipated studio album titled “I’m Him” which we all have been expecting for a while now.

The 22-tracks studio project features acts like Kendrick Lamar, Late Mac Miller, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Lil Bibby Lil Durk, DeJ Loaf, Young Thug, T.I, BoB and many more incredible acts.

Download below and enjoy

Kevin Gates – I’m Him Tracklist

Therapy Shit
All The Way ft Young Lock
Change Lanes
Let It Sing
I Got The Juice ft OG Boo and Young Thug
Victim ft Yowda
Lambo Remix ft BoB and TI
Cold Summer ft Kendrick Lamar Mac Miller and Rel
Wild Ones ft DJ KaySlay 2 Chainz and Rick Ross
Ringing Remix ft Killa Kyleon
Dont Knock The Hustle ft Essay Potna and Kirko Bangz
You Aint Gang Remix ft Lil Bibby, Lil Durk and DeJ LoaF
Had To
Bad Mufucka ft OG Boobie Black
No Love
U Supposed To Shine ft Lil Cali
Hard 2 Kill ft OG Boobie Black
Pull Out Cash ft Big Hookz
Phone Ringing ft Figg Panamera

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kevin Gates – I’m Him (ZIP)

ALSO READ  ZIP ALBUM: Baek Yerin – Our Love Is Great Zippyshare MP3 Rar Torrent

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group