FULL ALBUM: Casanova – Behind These Scars (ZIP FILE)

American rapper, Casanova releases his much anticipated studio album titled “Behind These Scars”

The 10-tracks album features heavyweights like Giggs, Young Thug, Gunna, Fabolous and many more.

Download below


  • Jail Call
  • Knock Knock
  • So Brooklyn ft. Fabolous
  • So Drippy ft. Young Thug, Gunna
  • Woah ft. Jeremih
  • Coming Home ft. Chris Brown
  • In My Hood
  • Stay Wit It
  • Could’ve Been Something ft. KayCyy Pluto
  • Live ft. Giggs

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Casanova – Behind These Scars

ALSO READ  Mahalia - Square One

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group