FULL ALBUM: Wale – Wow…That’s Crazy! (ZIP FILE)

Nigerian born American rapper, Wale comes through with his much anticipated studio album titled “Wow…That’s Crazy!”

The 15-tracks album features heavyweights like Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, Kelly Price, Lil Durk, Megan The Stallion, 6Lack, Boogie and many more.

Download below


  • Sue Me
  • Love & Loyalty ft. Mannywellz
  • Cliché ft. Ari Lennox, Boogie
  • Expectations ft. 6LACK
  • BGM
  • Love… (Her Fault) ft. Bryson Tiller
  • On Chill ft. Jeremih
  • Routine
  • Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
  • Break My Heart (My Fault) ft. Lil Durk
  • Debbie
  • 50 In Da Safe
  • Set You Free (Ft. Kelly Price)
  • Black Bonnie ft. Jacquees
  • Poledancer ft. Megan Thee Stallion

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wale – Wow…That’s Crazy!

ALSO READ  BTS Video: Wale - Fine Girl Ft Davido & Olamide

Leave a Reply

WhatsApp Click To Join Our Active WhatsApp Group